Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Texas College and University Basketball Arenas Visited - 42

Arenas Visited
Angelina College (Shands Gymnasium) - 2016-2017
Blinn College (Physical Education Building) - 2016-2017
Dallas Baptist University (The Kenneth E. Burg Center) -2015-2016
Dallas Christian College (Gymnasium) - 2016-2017
East Texas Baptist University (Ornelas Gymnasium) - 2016-2017
Hardin-Simmons University (Mabee Complex) - 2016-2017
Houston Baptist University (The Frank and Lucille Sharp Gynasium)
Huston-Tillotson University (Mary E. Branch Gymnasium) - 2004-2005
Jarvis Christian College (Rand Gymnasium) - 2016-2017
Lamar State College - Port Arthur (Carl A. Parker Multipurpose Center) - 2016-2017
Lamar University (Montagne Center) - 2014-2015
Lee College - Baytown (Lee College Sports Arena & Wellness Center) - 2016-2017
McMurry University (Kimbrell Arena) - 2016-2017
Our Lady of the Lake University (Mabee Gymnasium at University Wellness and Activities Center) - 2016-2017
Prairie View A&M University (William J. Hicks Building) - 2014-2015
Rice University (Autry Court at Tudor Fieldhouse)
St. Edward's University (Recreation and Convocation Center) - 2016-2017
Sam Houston State University (Bernard Johnson Coliseum)
San Jacinto College - Central (Anders Gymnasium) - 2016-2017
San Jacinto College - North (Nichols Gymnasium) - 2016-2017
Southern Methodist University (Moody Coliseum) - 2014-2015
Southwestern Assemblies of God University (Sheaffer Center) - 2004-2005
Southwestern University (Corbin J. Robertson Center) - 2016-2017
Stephen F. Austin State University (William R. Johnson Coliseum) - 1995-1996
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi (American Bank Center) - 2016-2017
Texas A&M-Kingsville (Steinke Physical Education Center) - 2016-2017
Texas A&M University (Reed Arena) - 2016-2017
Texas Southern University (Health and Physical Education Arena) - 2014-2015
Texas Wesleyan University (Sid W. Richardson Center) - 2016-2017
Trinity University (Sams Gymnasium at William H. Bell Center) - 2016-2017
University of Dallas (Maher Center) - 2014-2015
University of Houston (Hofheinz Pavilion)
University of Incarnate Word (Alice P. McDermott Convocation Center) - 2016-2017
University of North Texas (The UNT Coliseum / The Super Pit) - 2017-2018
University of St. Thomas (Jerabeck Athletic Center) - 2014-2015
University of Texas-Arlington (College Park Center) - 2015-2016
University of Texas-Dallas (UT Dallas Activity Center) - 2016-2017
University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley (Sam Williams Court at UTRGV Fieldhouse) - 2016-2017
University of Texas-San Antonio (Convocation Center) - 2005-2006
Weatherford College (Graber Athletic Center) - 2016-2017
Wiley College (Alumni Gymnasium) - 2015-2016

Former Arenas
Texas A&M University (G. Rollie White Coliseum)

Still to Visit (31 college and universities / 28 junior colleges)
American Southwest (6)
Concordia University, Howard Payne, LeTourneau, Mary Hardin-Baylor, Sul Ross State and UT-Tyler

Big 12 (4) - Baylor*, TCU, Texas and Texas Tech

Conference USA (1) - University of Texas-El Paso

Heartland (4) - Lubbock Christian, St. Mary’s, Texas A&M International and UT-Permian Basin

Lone Star (6) - Angelo State, Midwestern State, Tarleton State, Texas A&M-Commerce, Texas Women’s University and West Texas A&M

Red River Athletic (2) - Paul Quinn College and Texas College

Sooner Athletic (1) - Wayland Baptist

Southern Collegiate Athletic (SCAC) (3) - Austin College, Schreiner and Texas Lutheran

Southland (1) - Abilene Christian

Sun Belt (1) - Texas State

Independents (2) - Arlington Baptist College and Southwest Adventist (Keene)

NJCAA Region 5 (20)
Brookhaven College (Farmers Branch), Cedar Valley College (Lancaster), Cisco College, Clarendon College, Collin County Community College (Plano), Eastfield College (Mesquite), Frank Phillips College (Borger), Hill College (Hillsboro), Howard College (Big Spring), McLennan Community College* (Waco), Midland College, Mountain View College (Dallas), North Lake College (Irving), Odessa College, Ranger College, Richland College (Dallas), South Plains College (Levelland), Southwestern Christian College (Terrell), Temple College and Western Texas College (Snyder).

NJCAA Region 14 (8)
Coastal Bend College (Beeville), Jacksonville College, Kilgore College, Navarro College (Corsicana), Panola College, Paris Junior College, Trinity Valley Community College (Athens), Tyler Junior College

No comments:

Post a Comment